Galloway Lucchese Everson & Picchi  © 2016 All Rights Reserved - Disclaimer 

Galloway, Lucchese, Everson & Picchi was founded in 2001 by former partners from the firm of Anderson, Galloway & Lucchese which was started in 1978.  Several of our partners have been practicing law for over thirty years and have significant trial experience.  The focus of our firm is on the defense of medical professionals, hospitals, drugs and medical products, professional liability claims, and defense of government entities.

Galloway, Lucchese, Everson & Picchi was founded in 2001 by former partners from the firm of Anderson, Galloway & Lucchese which was started in 1978.  Several of our partners have been practicing law for over thirty years and have significant trial experience.  The focus of our firm is on the defense of medical professionals, hospitals, drugs and medical products, professional liability claims, and defense of government entities.

Galloway, Lucchese, Everson & Picchi was founded in 2001 by former partners from the firm of Anderson, Galloway & Lucchese which was started in 1978.  Several of our partners have been practicing law for over thirty years and have significant trial experience.  The focus of our firm is on the defense of medical professionals, hospitals, drugs and medical products, professional liability claims, and defense of government entities.

925.930.9090

STAFF

Jeannette M. Avila

Paralegal to Joseph S. Picchi and Shelley L. Smith

(925) 930-9090 ext. 335

javila@glattys.com

 

Diana M. Dempsey, CCLS

Legal Administrative Assistant to David R. Lucchese

& Corey D. McCarthy

(925) 930-9090 ext. 336

ddempsey@glattys.com

 

Janet M. Downing

Legal Administrative Assistant to Aaron T. Schultz & Susan K. Riggio

(925) 930-9090 ext. 329

jdowning@glattys.com

 

Peggy J. Homeier

Legal Administrative Assistant to G. Patrick Galloway and Sukwinder K. Bajwa

(925) 930-9090 ext. 325

phomeier@glattys.com

 

Carrie L. Hughes, CCLS

Office Administrator and Legal Administrative Assistant to Joseph S. Picchi

(925) 930-9090 ext. 334

chughes@glattys.com

 

Janet M. Keough

Legal Administrative Assistant to Shelley L. Smith, Patricia A. Timm, and Michael Austin

(925) 930-9090 ext. 332

jkeough@glattys.com

 

 

 

 

Donna M. Schutt

Paralegal to G. Patrick Galloway

(925) 930-9090 ext. 326

dschutt@glattys.com

 

Nicole A. Schwartz

Paralegal

(925) 930-9090

nschwartz@glattys.com

 

Julie B. Shivji

Accounting Manager

(925) 930-9090 ext. 324

jshivji@glattys.com

 

Annie G. Soliven

Word Processor

(925) 930-9090 ext. 327

asoliven@glattys.com

 

Simone Valvik, Office Services,

(925) 930-9090 ext. 330

svalvik@glattys.com

 

Marianne E. Langsdale

Office Services Coordinator

(925) 930-9090 ext. 300

mlangsdale@glattys.com